Interracial Marriage Is Legal Because A White Man Wanted It To Be.

Garrick McFadden
7 min readApr 23, 2024

In America, the highest law of the land is: thou shalt not regulate a white man’s dick.

TW: this essay covers the subject of rape and how it is foundational to America.

As an attorney for over 20 years, I can tell you the original law of America was: Thou shalt not tell another white man what they can or cannot do with their dick.

I am not a white man. The privileges they wield and take for granted are foreign to me. I marvel at their inflated sense of importance. Then I correct myself; they are important. The world that we live in caters to the wants of white men. No matter how capricious these desires are, they are indulged. This is not a self-inflated sense of importance but an importance fundamental to the America they created for themselves.

It is paramount in America to center the feelings of white men. In a world that is afraid to deny you anything you desire, an exaggerated sense of self-importance is reasonable if not expected. Our society defers to their emotions; either their lecherous lust or volcanic rage, it is all appeased — to the detriment of everyone else.

We watched three years ago as they banded together to commit treason because their White Jesus lied to them about losing an election. We saw this orgasmic…

--

--

Garrick McFadden

I am a civil-rights attorney. I write about #whiteness, #racism, #hiphop, policing & politics. https://gamesqlaw.com/index.php/thoughts/